Upcoming Clinics and Events

Mark your calendars!

Announcing our new free webinar series Hoof Protection: The Inside Scoop
~Steward Hoof Wraps Webinar April 21st 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST
~Cavallo Inc. Webinar April 23rd at 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST
~Scoot Boot Webinar April 30th at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST
~EasyCare Inc. Webinar May 11th at 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST
Click here for more info
Starting Your Hoof Care Business webinar with Christina Krueger
April 28th 2018, noon EST
Click here for more info
The Business of Booting webinar with Christina Krueger
April 29th 2018 noon EST
Click here for more info
Anatomy, Booting, Casting & Power Tool Trimming 2 Day Clinic with Jeannean Mercuri
June 9th and 10th, 2018 In RIDGE, NY
Click here for more info.
Glue On Hoof Protection Clinic With Sossity & Mario Gargiulo
June 24th, 2018 in Ventura, CA, 8am start time
Click here for more info.
Saddle fit clinic with Dave Genadek of About The Horse Saddlery, hosted by Christina Cline.
June 29-30, 2018 in Twisp, Washington.
Registration deadline April 30, 2018.
Click here for more info.
PHCP 2018 Conference!
Oct. 25th – 28th 2018 in Reno, NV
Confirmed speakers — Pete Ramey, Christina Cline, Jaini L. Clougher, Cindy Nielsen  and Mary Debono.
Click here for more info!

administrator