Upcoming Clinics and Events

Mark your calendars!

A Whole Horse Approach to Club Feet
An AHA Webinar Presented by Christina Cline
Feb. 17, 2019  Time TBA
For more information and registration click HERE.
Beginning & Advanced Anatomy with Paige Poss &
Booting, Power Tools and Casting with Jeannean Mercuri
in Tuscon, AZ
February 22-24, 2019
EC/CE Credits: 8 Credits per day
These clinics fill the PHCP Beginning Clinic requirements.
Click here for more info.
Click here to view clinic flier.
Founder/Laminitis for the Beginner Professional Webinar with Jeannean Mercuri
March 10th, 2019 at 4:00 pm Pacific Time (Los Angeles) and 7:00 pm Eastern Time (New York City)
This webinar is worth 3 PHCP Elective or CE Credits
Click here for more info.
FREE Scoot Boot Webinar, presented by Dave MacDonald
March 19, 2019 at 6pm PT (Los Angeles)/ 9pm ET (New York)
Click here for more info.
Nic Barker hands-on clinic In NY
April 6, 2019
Click here for more info and to sign up.
Click here to view clinic flier.
Starting Your Hoof Care Business Webinar with Jon Smedley
April 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm Pacific Time (Los Angeles) and 8:00 pm Eastern Time (New York City)
EC/CE Credits: 2 Credits
Click here for more info.
The Business of Booting Webinar with Jon Smedley
April 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm Pacific Time (Los Angeles) and 8:00 pm Eastern Time (New York City)
EC/CE Credits: 2 Credits
Click here for more info.
Anatomy, Booting, Casting and Power Tools in Ridge, NY with Jeannean Mercuri
June 2019 Dates TBA
Click here for more info
 IR and PPID: Diagnosis and Management Webinar with Jaini Clougher
July 14 & 21, 2019 at 1:00pm LA/4:00pm NY
EC/CE Credits: 6 Credits
Click here for more info.

administrator